You are here

Officers

Karen Clementi, President

Deuchler Environmental, Inc.
230 Woodlawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-423-0478
kclementi@deuchler.com

Michelle Nicol, Vice President

City Water, Light & Power
200 East Lake Drive
Springfield IL 62712
217-757-8660
michelle.nicol@cwlp.com

Tim Gardner, Treasurer

Clarke Aquatics
675 Sidwell Court
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 800-323-5727
Tgardner@clarke.com

Joe Bartletti, Recording Secretary

6405 Canadian Cross Drive
Springfield, IL  62711
217-605-0403 (main line)
jbartletti@prairieengineers.com

 

Alana Bartolai, Membership Secretary

Lake County Health Department
500 W. Winchester Rd.
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: 847-377-8020
abartolai2@lakecountyil.gov

Jeff Boeckler, Director

Northwater Consulting
960 Clocktower Dr, Suite F
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-725-3181
jeff@northwaterco.com

Mary Colwell, Director

E-mail: mcolwell5@att.com
Phone:847-502-3666

 

Peter Berrini, Director

Berrini & Associates, LLC
2701 Seacroft Rd.
Springfield IL, 62711
Phone: 217-899-2153
pberrini@comcast.net

Ed Lochmayer, Director

Bangs Lake Advisory Commission
101 N. Main St.
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-553-1695
edlinconstruct1@gmail.com

Brian Valleskey, Director

Manhard Consulting
900 Woodlands Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Phone: (847) 325-7224
bvalleskey@manhard.com

Keith Gray, Director

Integrated Lakes Management
110 LeBaron St.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-244-6662
kgray@ilmenvironments.com

Dick Hilton, Administration Assistant

3237 E. Lake Shore Drive
Wonder Lake IL 60097
Phone: 800-338-6976(01)
wildick@comcast.net

Leonard Dane, Nominations Chair

Deuchler Environmental
230 Woodlawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-423-0479
ldane@deuchler.com