You are here

Officers

Richard Bahr, President

Tower Lake Improvement Association
507 East Lake Shore Drive
Tower Lakes, IL 60010
Phone: 847-471-7525
Richjbj001@comcast.mnet

Ed Lochmeyer, Vice President

Bangs Lake Advisory Commission
101 N. Main St.
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847-553-1695
edlinconstruct1@gmail.com

Tim Gardner, Treasurer

Clarke Aquatics
675 Sidwell Court
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 800-323-5727
Tgardner@clarke.com

Keith Gray, Recording Secretary

Integrated Lakes Management
110 LeBaron St.
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-244-6662
kgray@ilmenvironments.com

Karen Clementi, Membership Secretary

Deuchler Environmental
230 Woodlawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-423-0478
kclementi@deuchler.com

Jeff Boeckler, Director

Northwater Consulting
960 Clocktower Dr, Suite F
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: 217-725-3181
jeff@northwaterco.com

Mary Colwell, Director

E-mail: mcolwell5@att.com
Phone:847-502-3666

Peter Berrini, Director

Berrini & Associates, LLC
2701 Seacroft Rd
Springfield IL, 62711
Phone: 217-899-2153
pberrini@comcast.com

Nancy Schumm, Director

Schumm Consulting, LLC
220A Thornhill Court
Grand, IL 62640
Phone: 847-975-8391
nburg719@aol.com

Michelle Nicol, Director

City Water, Light & Power
200 East Lake Drive
Springfield IL 62712
217-757-8660
michelle.nicol@cwlp.com

Sharon Osterby, Director

Lake County Stormwater Management Commission
500 W. Winchester Rd.,
Libertyville IL 60048
Phone: 847-377-7706
sosterby@lakecountyil.gov

Dick Hilton, Administration Assistant

3237 E. Lake Shore Drive
Wonder Lake IL 60097
Phone: 800-338-6976(01)
wildick@comcast.net

Leonard Dane, Nominations Chair

Deuchler Environmental
230 Woodlawn Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630-423-0479
ldane@deuchler.com